Important Dates

Rehearsals usually take place from four (or exceptionally five) weeks prior to a concert, with five or six Thursday evening rehearsals and one weekend rehearsal.

A calendar with all rehearsal and concert dates / times is available for download here: SELO Calendar

Details of the locations of rehearsal venues are linked here.

January 2019 Reportoire Days

Thursday 17th January                      7:30-9.45pm              Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 24th January                     7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Next Concert: Sunday 17th March 2019
(Rehearsal on the day from 12.30pm, concert at 4pm)

Thursday 14th February                     7:30-9.45pm              Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 21st February                      7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 28th February                    7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Sunday 3rd March                               1.30-5:30pm            St Barnabas Church Hall

Thursday 7th March                            7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 14th March                          7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Concert: Sunday 19th May 2019
(Rehearsal on the day from 12.30pm, concert at 4pm)

Thursday 25th April                              7:30-9.45pm              Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 2nd May                                7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 9th May                                 7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Sunday 12th May                                   1.30-5:30pm            St Barnabas Church Hall

Thursday 16th May                               7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Concert: Sunday 7th July 2019
(Rehearsal on the day from 12.30pm, concert at 4pm)

Thursday 6th June                               7:30-9.45pm              Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 13th June                             7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 20th June                             7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Sunday 23rd June                                 1.30-5:30pm            St Barnabas Church Hall

Thursday 27th June                             7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall

Thursday 4th July                              7:30-9.45pm             Christchurch Jubilee Hall